West Valley Little League

Contact Information:
PO Box 962
Eagle, ID 83616
Email: presidentwvll@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Home Runs
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sponsors
Field Directions

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Fall Baseball Juniors
WV Green (Jnr) Brewster, Darin Manager Darin.brewster@centurylink.com
Fall Baseball Majors
WV Black (Mjr) Allen, Greg Manager jagsamoli@gmail.com

WV Gray (Mjr) Smith , Luke Manager 208-869-1051 ltgsmith@yahoo.com
  Martin, Josh Coach 208-604-6817 Jmartin519@msn.com

WV Green (Mjr) Skinner, Paul Manager paul@BuyWyz.com
Fall Baseball Minors
WV Gray (Mnr) Schaefer, Jamie Manager 208-899-2810 jschaefer@kwsco.com
  Hartnett, Pat Coach 208-867-4070 pjhartnett@cableone.net
  Salum, Brian Coach 208-908-1269

WV Green (Mnr) Coats, Nick Manager nickcoats@gmail.com
  Driscoll, Kayla Assistant Coach 2084014474 kayla.driscoll@gmail.com
Fall Softball Majors
WV Black (Mjrs) Avery, Jesse Manager 208-869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.com
  Avery, Gene Coach 2086163082 eugene.avery@yahoo.com

WV Red (Mjrs) Talbert, Julie Manager 2088633298 jewelsmt@aol.com
  Talbert, Rich Coach rich.talbert@aol.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors