West Valley Little League

Contact Information:
PO Box 962
Eagle, ID 83616
Email: presidentwvll@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Home Runs
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sponsors
Field Directions

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Baseball Majors
A's (Mjr) Christensen , Steve Manager 973-901-8899 stevec1972@yahoo.com
  Feik , Adam Coach 208-392-3374 agfeik@gmail.com
  Ryza, Rodney Coach 208-473-0606 rodney.ryza@sbcglobal.net
  Lofthus, Chris Coach 208-514-5003 clofthus123@gmail.com
  Jamison, Scott Coach 208-890-8182 sjamison@cableone.net
  Dougal, Dawn Team Parent 208-577-8067 Dawn.dougal@gmail.com

Angels (Mjr) Venosdel , Paul Manager 208-559-5777 pvenoz@gmail.com
  Lark , Travis Coach 208-850-8660 larkta@outlook.com
  Reed, Tyler Coach

Dodgers (Mjr) Fesler , Terry Manager 208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.com
  Downie , JB Coach 208-914-3046 jbdownie@yahoo.com

Giants (Mjr) Barowsky, Don Manager 208-550-2937 DBarowsky@wilburellis.com
  Casagrande, Adam Coach 925-984-4538 adam.casagrande@gmail.com

Red Sox (Mjr) Chandler , Jason Manager 208-941-6298 jason.chandler@serviceexperts.com
  Brewster , Darin Coach 406-570-2391 darin.brewster@centurylink.com
  Mortimer, Mike Coach 2089953078 mike@mortport.com

Yankees (Mjr) Bailey , Brandon Manager 208-921-8300 baileybrandon@gmail.com
  Blaser , Aaron Coach 208-450-9478 aaronblaze@mac.com
Baseball AAA
A's (AAA) Gillen, Jason Manager (208) 412-2925 jasongillen8484@gmail.com
  Bailey, Brandon Coach 208-921-8300

Angels (AAA) Gothberg, Cal Manager 573-5174 cgoth64@gmail.com
  Russinger, Dan Coach ddrussinger@yahoo.com
  Smith, Luke Coach ltgsmith@yahoo.com

Dodgers (AAA) Chandler, Joey Coach (208) 604 1521
  Lebeau, Craig Coach

Mariners (AAA) Hamborsky, Justin Manager (406) 396-4259
  Baconrind, Chad Coach 208-515-6686
  Brandenburg, Erik Coach

Pirates (AAA) Lee, Brian Coach briantlee3@gmail.com
  Leach, Ross Manager (425) 943 1549 releach@microsoft.com
  Bracken, Conor Coach cb.24car@gmail.com
  Zawadski, Jason Coach jasonz@hydrusboardtech.com

Reds (AAA) Stebel, Todd Manager (208) 870-9876 toddstebel@aol.com
  Yearsley, Kyle Assistant Coach (208) 319-4997 kyle_yearsley@yahoo.com
  Trimboli, Vince Assistant Coach (208) 949-3712 vtrimboli@yahoo.com
  Wright, Mike Assistant Coach (208) 870-3185 mike@mvw885.com
  Rackleff, Marissa Team Parent (208) 608-0974 marissa@topgunfreight.com

Rockies (AAA) Harper, Rick Manager 208-250-6543 rick@rharper.org
  Adams, Brent Coach 208-954-0761 adamsfamily01@msn.com
  O'Toole, Marty Coach 208-585-1548 mmotoole@cableone.net
  Morgan, Ryan Coach 801-201-9487 rmorg22@yahoo.com

Yankees (AAA) Monk, Scott Manager (208) 371-1681
Baseball AA
A's (AA) Gillen, Jason Manager 208-412-2925 jasongillen8484@gmail.com
  Baconrind, Chad Coach 208-515-6686
  Derden, Terry Coach 208-577-8240 tderden@gmail.com

Angels (AA) Lormore, Mike Manager
  Rakow, Chris Coach
  Smith, Ryan Coach
  Klaren, Brian Coach
  Sarnecki, Matt Coach
  Blackburn, Chad Coach
  Tiffany, Josh Coach

Mariners (AA) Wickenden, Joe Manager 208-921-1106 joewickenden@hotmail.com
  Duncan, Gary Coach 208-972-2102 gduncan@accoservice.com

Pirates (AA) Morgan, Jeff Coach (208) 272-0802 jmorgan@agentcubed.com
  Bracken, Conor Manager (208) 949-0423 cb.24car@gmail.com
  Brazil, Chris Coach (208) 880-6281 cbrazil19@gmail.com
  Hanks, Brian Umpire
  Knudsen, Erik Umpire

Reds (AA) Lee, Mike Manager
  Skinner, Paul Asst Coach
  Antrim, Marlin Asst Coach
  Rhodenbaugh, Brian Asst Coach

Rockies (AA) Trimboli, Vince Manager 208.949.3712 vtrimboli@yahoo.com
  Gochnour, John Coach 208.789.4495 John.gochnour@gmail.com
  Garr, Nate Coach 425.305.6189 nathan.garr@gmail.com
  Schaefer, Jamie Coach 208.899.2810 jamieschaefer12@yahoo.com

Yankees (AA) Petersen, Matt Manager
Softball Majors
WV1 Black Majors Avery, Jesse Manager (208) 869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.com
  Avery, Gene Coach eugene.avery@yahoo.com

WV2 Royal Blue (Majors) Eidson, Kyle Manager (208) 871-5110 kyleeidson@u.boisestate.edu
Softball Minors
WV1 Teal (Minors) Scheffler, Sandy Manager (208) 391-0400 sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

WV2 Black (Minors) Wolfe, MIke Manager (208) 283-8637 mandmwolfe18@msn.com
  Barrieau, Tom Asst Coach

WV3 Purple (Minors) Holdredge, Crystal Manager (562) 896-4539 dcteamh@aol.com
  Holdredge, Darren Coach 208-938-1353 dcteamh@aol.com
Softball Rookie
WV1 Purple (Rookie) Allington, Greg Manager (208) 340-5721 allingtonsoftball@outlook.com

WV2 Teal (Rookie) Peterman, Megan Manager (208) 863-6658 petermanmegan@gmail.com

WV3 Red (Rookie) Harris, Ryan Manager (702) 525-8688 angelaharris82@gmail.com
Baseball Rookie
A's (Rookie) Tiner, Mitch Manager 484-1576 mitchtiner7057@gmail.com

Cardinals (Rookie) Louwsma, Kevin Manager (208) 954-2439 louzyk@gmail.com
  Hayes, Dan Asst Coach Dhayes@Hcco-inc.com
  Moon, Ron Asst. Coach (208) 484-9379 pmoon@cableone.net
  Louwsma, Jenn Team Parent (208) 866-7442 louzyj@gmail.com

Dodgers (Rookie) Ballard, Aaron Manager 559-8060 aballard@kmengllp.com
  Lavoie, Tony Asst Coach 310-469-2975 tonylavoie@hotmail.com
  Mather, Mike Asst Coach 208-571-7587 mikmather@gmail.com
  McGuinn, Dori Team parent 208-954-2237 Dorimcguinn@yahoo.com

Giants (Rookie) Ryan, Thad Manager 925-525-3153 tgryan24@aol.com
  Ekart, Brett Coach (208) 573-3173 Brett@umrecycling.com
  Crookston, Trey Coach (208) 850-4464 Treyc@cmcompany.com

Mariners (Rookie) Hartnett, Pat Manager 867-4070 pjhartnett@cableone.net

Orioles (Rookie) Weber, Tom Manager 609.922.3341 taweber3280@gmail.com
  Boyle, Aaron Coach 208.971.0647 ajosephb@hotmail.com
  Guzman, Juan Coach 208.860.8265 jucguzman@gmail.com
  Kelly, Bert Coach 208.573.8020 bertkelly81@gmail.com
  Lamm, Parker Coach 503.921.5120 carlylamm@gmail.com

Pirates (Rookie) Gagnon, Ben Manager 995-4886 bdgags@gmail.com

Red Sox (Rookie) Thompson, Bruce Manager 2088605652 bruce@gamefaceathletics.com
  Stelzner, Nick Coach 208-724-5507 fulcrum624@gmail.com
Baseball Juniors
WV A's (Jnr) Bawden , Eric Manager 208-890-4376 ericbawden10@gmail.com
  Burris, Mark Coach burrbo@msn.com
  Weikert, Tony Coach Tony.weikert@lamresearch.com
  Kemmsies, Jim Coach jnakemmz@hotmail.com

WV Reds (Jnr) Mead, Paul Manager 2089546784, 2089177199 paul@theprofitgameplan.com
  Maze, Rich Coach 208-599-0786 magicm68@yahoo.com
  Wells, Evan Coach 916-276-5897 evanwells@yahoo.com

WV Twin's Keith , Mike Manager 805-757-2124 mike.keith@gmail.com
  Rois, Bob Coach
  Inek, Joe Coach
T-Ball 4/5 YO
5T Angels Douglas, Ryan Coach 208-571-6212 ryan.douglas517@gmail.com

5T Cubs Traficante, Michael Coach 208-841-9049 mike@fairwaysins.com
  Petersen, Daniel Asst Coach (208) 440-2835 dpetersen215@gmail.com

5T Pirates Derden, Terry Coach 208-577-8240 tderden@gmail.com

5T Reds Boyle, Jeff Coach 208-407-1741 Jefferyboyle@gmail.com
T-Ball 6 YO
6T A's Schaefer, Jamie Coach 208-899-2810 jamieschaefer12@yahoo.com

6T Dodgers Langdon, Corey Coach 208-404-6988 billing@crsidaho.com

6T Giants Baigrie, Toby Coach 208-409-4466 tbaigrie@yahoo.com

6T Orioles Hartnett, Pat Coach Pjhartnett@cableone.net

6T Rockies Crockett, Dan Coach 208-794-9334 crodan@gmail.com

6T Yankees Rhoades, Cody Coach 208-484-4566 Yeolefudd@msn.com
Softball Juniors
WV1 Red (Juniors) Talbert, Rich Manager (208) 863-3298 rich.talbert@aol.com
All Stars
10U Green (8-10) Leach, Ross Manager

10U White (8-10) Bracken, Conor Manager 208-949-0423 cb.24car@gmail.com
  Gochnour, John Coach 208-789-4495 john.gochnour@gmail.com
  Duncan, Gary Coach gduncan@accoservice.com

11U Green (9-11) Barowsky, Don Manager
  Fesler, Terry Coach

11U White (9-11) Gillen, Jason Manager

9U All-Stars (After Assessments), (To Be Determined) Coach
  Lormore, Mike Manager 208-761-9612 mjlormore@gmail.com

Little League (11/12) All-Stars Bailey, Brandon Manager
Fall Baseball Juniors
WV Green (Jnr) Likes, Jeff Manager jlikesa@gmail.com
Fall Baseball Majors
WV Gray (Mjr) Van Alstine, Kimberly Manager rockin.cst@gmail.com

WV Green (Mjr) Chandler, Jason Manager Jason.Chandler@serviceexperts.com
Fall Baseball Minors
WV Black (Minor) Morgan, Ryan Manager 801-201-9487 rmorg22@yahoo.com
  Harper, Rick Coach Rick@rharper.org
  Russinger, Daniel Coach ddrussinger@yahoo.com
  Mott, Keith Coach kmott@slyce-box.com
  Day, Karen Team Parent kday99@aol.com
  Johnson, Jeff Umpire idaho.johnson@gmail.com
  Mott, Keith Umpire kmott@slyce-box.com
  Harper, Rick Umpire Rick@rharper.org
  Russinger, Daniel Umpire ddrussinger@yahoo.com
  Brockett, Amber Snack Shack amber@brockettco.com
  Dunn, Debbie Snack Shack debbid88@gmail.com
  Adams, Brent Field Maintenance adamsfamily01@msn.com
  Johnson, Jeff Scorekeeper idaho.johnson@gmail.com
  Johnson, Chris Scorekeeper chrisj12@hotmail.com

WV Gray (Mnr) Shipp, Adam Manager idahoendo@yahoo.com
  Leavitt, Jeff Head Coach Jeff.leavitt@unishippers.com

WV Green (Mnr) Leach, Ross Manager releach@microsoft.com
  Lee, Brian Coach briantlee3@gmail.com
  Bracken, Conor Coach cb.24car@gmail.com
Fall Softball Majors
WV1 Fall Softball Majors/Minors Avery, Jesse Manager (208) 869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.com
  Avery, Gene Coach 253-569-3016 eugene.avery@yahoo.com

WV2 Fall Softball Majors/Minors Beagley, Chris Manager (208) 284-7022 christopher.beagley@regus.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors