West Valley Little League

Contact Information:
PO Box 962
Eagle, ID 83616
Email: wvllinfo@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Home Runs
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sponsors
Field Directions

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Likes, Jeff Manager jlikesa@gmail.com
  Leach, Ross Manager releach@microsoft.com
  Gagnon, Ben Manager 995-4886 bdgags@gmail.com
  Hartnett, Pat Coach Pjhartnett@cableone.net
  Bawden , Eric Manager 208-890-4376
  Wickenden, Joe Manager 208-921-1106 joewickenden@hotmail.com
  Derden, Terry Coach 208-577-8240 tderden@gmail.com
  Maze, Rich Manager 208-599-0786 magicm68@yahoo.com
  Lee, Brian Coach briantlee3@gmail.com
  Douglas, Ryan Coach 208-571-6212 ryan.douglas517@gmail.com
  Chandler , Jason Manager 208-941-6298
  Baigrie, Toby Coach 208-409-4466
  Van Alstine, Kimberly Manager rockin.cst@gmail.com
  Chandler, Jason Manager Jason.Chandler@serviceexperts.com
  Shipp, Adam Manager idahoendo@yahoo.com
  Weber, Tom Manager 609.922.3341 taweber3280@gmail.com
  Langdon, Corey Coach 208-404-6988 billing@crsidaho.com
  Harper, Rick Manager 208-250-6543 rick@rharper.org
  Duncan, Gary Coach 208-972-2102 gduncan@accoservice.com
  Baconrind, Chad Coach 208-515-6686
  Gochnour, John Coach 208.789.4495 John.gochnour@gmail.com
  Adams, Brent Coach 208-954-0761 adamsfamily01@msn.com
  Boyle, Aaron Coach 208.971.0647 ajosephb@hotmail.com
  Leavitt, Jeff Head Coach
  Bailey, Brandon Coach 208-921-8300
  O'Toole, Marty Coach 208-585-1548 mmotoole@cableone.net
  Russinger, Daniel Coach ddrussinger@yahoo.com
  Guzman, Juan Coach 208.860.8265 jucguzman@gmail.com
  Garr, Nate Coach 425.305.6189 nathan.garr@gmail.com
  Smith, Luke ltgsmith@yahoo.com
  Mortimer, Mike Coach 2089953078 mike@mortport.com
  Kelly, Bert Coach 208.573.8020 bertkelly81@gmail.com
  Morgan, Ryan Coach 801-201-9487 rmorg22@yahoo.com
  Jamison, Scott Coach 208-890-8182 sjamison@cableone.net
  Lamm, Parker Coach 503.921.5120 carlylamm@gmail.com
  Dougal, Dawn Team Parent 208-577-8067 Dawn.dougal@gmail.com
  Johnson, Chris Scorekeeper
Baseball Majors
Angels (Mjr) Von Herbulis, Brian Manager (208) 501-6360 bjvonh@gmail.com
  Morgan, Ryan Coach (801) 201-9487 rmorg22@yahoo.com

Astros (Mjr) Ryza, Rodney Manager 208-473-0606 rodney.ryza@sbcglobal.net
  Mortimer, Mike Coach 208-995-3078 mike@mortport.com

Cubs (Mjr) Stebel, Todd Manager (208) 870-9876 toddstebel@aol.com
  Yearsley, Kyle Coach (208) 319-4997 kyle_yearsley@yahoo.com
  Stebel, Holly Team Parent (208) 870-9875 hollystebel@aol.com
  Hanson, Kirk Coach (208) 703-3855 khanson2@cableone.net

Dodgers (Mjr) Fesler , Terry Manager 208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.com
  Downie , JB Coach 208-914-3046 jbdownie@yahoo.com

Giants (Mjr) Barowsky, Don Manager 208-550-2937 DBarowsky@wilburellis.com
  Casagrande, Adam Coach 925-984-4538 adam.casagrande@gmail.com

Pirates (Mjr) Leach, Ross Manager (425) 943 1549 releach@microsoft.com
  Bracken, Conor Coach cb.24car@gmail.com
  Zawadski, Jason Coach jasonz@hydrusboardtech.com
  Derden, Terry Coach 208-577-8240 tderden@gmail.com

Red Sox (Mjr) Harper, Richard Manager 2082506543 rick@rharper.org
  Martin, Josh Coach 2086046817 jmartin519@msn.com
  Nottingham, Kyle Coach 2085986349 kylej.nottingham@gmail.com

Yankees (Mjr) Bailey , Brandon Manager 208-921-8300 baileybrandon@gmail.com
Baseball AAA
A's (AAA) Gillen, Jason Manager (208) 412-2925 jasongillen8484@gmail.com
  Darragh, Dan Coach 208 571 3823 ddarragh615@yahoo.com

Angels (AAA) Russinger, Dan Coach ddrussinger@yahoo.com

Diamondbacks (AAA) Sarnecki, Matt Manager

Dodgers (AAA) Chandler, Joey Coach (208) 604 1521
  Lebeau, Craig Coach

Giants (AAA) Petersen, Matt Manager 208-761-0135 mspetersen77@yahoo.com
  Wilde, Jason Assistant Coach jason.wilde@comcast.net

Mariners (AAA) Hamborsky, Justin Manager (406) 396-4259
  Brandenburg, Erik Coach

Nationals (AAA) Monk, Scott Manager (208) 371-1681 monkscott2000@yahoo.com
  Wickenden, Joe Manager 208-921-1106
  Monk, Tabetha Team Mom 208-761-2793 tabbatab@yahoo.com

Pirates (AAA) Bracken, Conor Manager (208) 949-0423 cb.24car@gmail.com
  Wright, Mike Assistant Coach (208) 870-3185 mike@mvw885.com
  Chandler, John Assistant Coach (208) 871-5132 Jchandler@westvet.net
  Skinner, Paul Assistant Coach (208) 353-4772 paulmskinner1968@gmail.com

Red Sox (AAA) Gothberg, Cal Manager 573-5174 cgoth64@gmail.com
  Smith, Luke Coach 869-1051 ltgsmith@yahoo.com
  Rapp, Ron Coach 850-4504 rrrapp@hotmail.com

Reds (AAA) Yearsley, Kyle Assistant Coach (208) 319-4997 kyle_yearsley@yahoo.com
  Trimboli, Vince Assistant Coach (208) 949-3712 vtrimboli@yahoo.com
  Rackleff, Marissa Team Parent (208) 608-0974 marissa@topgunfreight.com

Royals (AAA) Walborn, Parry Manager gpwalborn@yahoo.com
  Nava, Ben Coach bnava@cableone.net
Baseball AA
A's (AA) Baconrind, Chad Coach 208-515-6686

Angels (AA) Rakow, Chris Coach
  Smith, Ryan Coach
  Klaren, Brian Coach
  Blackburn, Chad Coach
  Tiffany, Josh Coach

Cardinals (AA) Lormore, Mike Manager 208-761-9612
  Dahlgren, Eric Asst Coach 805-709-7888
  Hayes, Dan Asst Coach
  Salum, Brian Asst Coach
  Attaway, Kristi Team Parent
  Bellinger, Cody Hitting Instructor
  Ryan, Nolan Pitching Coach

Diamondbacks (AA) Ballard, Aaron Manager 559-8060 aballard@kmengllp.com
  Lavoie, Tony Coach 310-469-2975 tonylavoie@hotmail.com

Giants (AA) Petersen, Matt Manager 208-761-0135 mspetersen77@yahoo.com
  Morgan, Jeff Assistant Coach

Mariners (AA) Schaefer, Jamie Manager 208.899.2810 Jschaefer@kwsco.com
  Hartnett, Pat Assistant Coach 208-860-4070
  Lee, Mike Assistant Coach 208-869-3754
  Griffey Jr., Ken Batting Coach Goinyard@gmail.com
  Hernandez, Felix Pitching Coach Bringinheat@gmail.com
  Schaefer, Trish Team Parent 206-931-2864 dolphin0215@gmail.com

Pirates (AA) Morgan, Jeff Coach (208) 272-0802 jmorgan@agentcubed.com
  Brazil, Chris Coach (208) 880-6281 cbrazil19@gmail.com
  Hanks, Brian Umpire
  Knudsen, Erik Umpire

Red Sox (AA) Trimboli, Vince Manager 208.949.3712 vtrimboli@yahoo.com
  Buttermaker, Morris Life Coach
  Garr, Nate Assistant to the Regional Manager 5038673432 nathan.garr@gmail.com
  Trout, Mike Hitting Coach
  Martinez, Gregg Asst Coach gmart01@yahoo.com
  Tiffany, Josh Asst Coach jtiffany83@gmail.com

Reds (AA) Lee, Mike Manager
  Skinner, Paul Asst Coach
  Antrim, Marlin Asst Coach
  Rhodenbaugh, Brian Asst Coach

Rockies (AA) Tiner, Mitch Manager 484-1576 mitchtiner7057@gmail.com
Softball Majors
WV1 Black Majors Avery, Jesse Manager (208) 869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.com
  Avery, Gene Coach eugene.avery@yahoo.com

WV2 Green (Majors) Wolfe, Mike Manager mikedog78@gmail.com
Softball Minors
WV1 Orange (Minors) Giles, Shane Manager 510-299-9472 bsgiles@yahoo.com
  Rainey, Chris Coach
  Giles, Annette Coach 510-299-9470 akgiles@yahoo.com

WV2 Black (Minors) Gerbitz, Jenny Manager 916-690-3934 Jennygerbitz@hotmail.com
  , Mark Owens Coach

WV3 Red (Minors) Harris, Ryan Manager 702-580-4285 harrisr11@gmail.com
  Harris , John Assistant Coach 702-580-9745
  Ashton, Charles Assistant Coach
Softball Rookie
WV1 Purple (Rookie) Allington, Greg Manager (208) 340-5721 allingtonsoftball@outlook.com
  Morrison, Erin Assisstant Coach Erintmorrison@gmail.com
  Swanson, John Assisstant Coach jswanson78@gmail.com
  Gerichs, Megan Team Parent nwbench@yahoo.com

WV2 Orange (Rookie) Rhodes, Cody Manager 2084844566 Yeolefudd@msn.com

WV3 Red (Rookie) Harris, Ryan Manager (702) 525-8688 angelaharris82@gmail.com
Baseball Rookie
A's (Rookie) Everson, Eric Manager everson_eric@hotmail.com
  Everson, Joe Coach 509-869-0569
  Metzger, Chad Coach
  Swanson, John Coach
  Morris, Luke Coach
  Archibald, Ben Coach
  Shenk, Andy Team Parent

Angels (Rookie) Hartnett, Pat Manager 867-4070 pjhartnett@cableone.net

Cardinals (Rookie) Hayes, Dan Asst Coach Dhayes@Hcco-inc.com
  Moon, Ron Asst. Coach (208) 484-9379 pmoon@cableone.net
  Louwsma, Jenn Team Parent (208) 866-7442 louzyj@gmail.com

Cubs (Rookies) Coats, Nick Manager 2089949699 nickcoats@gmail.com
  Driscoll, Kayla Team Coordinator 2084710742 kayla.driscoll@gmail.com

Dodgers (Rookie) Lavoie, Tony Asst Coach 310-469-2975 tonylavoie@hotmail.com
  Mather, Mike Asst Coach 208-571-7587 mikmather@gmail.com
  McGuinn, Dori Team parent 208-954-2237 Dorimcguinn@yahoo.com

Giants (Rookie) Ekart, Brett Coach (208) 573-3173 Brett@umrecycling.com
  Crookston, Trey Coach (208) 850-4464 Treyc@cmcompany.com

Mariners (Rookie) Louwsma, Kevin Manager (208) 954-2439 louzyk@gmail.com
  Hayes, Dan Assistant Coach (208) 407-5144 dhayes@hcco-inc.com
  DeMark, Mike Assistant Coach (208) 409-9210 michaelvdemark@gmail.com
  Whipple, Chad Assistant Coach Whipplechad@hotmail.com

Orioles (Rookie) Stinnett, Ken Manager 949-280-3205 kjstinnett@gmail.com
  Cooper, Steve Coach 208-724-8583 scooper@goodwoodbbq.com
  Hunt, Alan Coach 208-863-9267 alanghunt@gmail.com
  Molitor, Jeff Coach 314-504-2684
  Korsmoe, Michele Team Mom 530-514-1184 mkorsmoe@yahoo.com

Phillies (Rookies) Salum, Brian Manager 2089081269 salumfam@gmail.com
  Easton, John Coach 9168132125 jeeeaston@gmail.com
  Alger, Nick Coach 2533260151
  Wolbach, Jacob Coach 50952842909
  Easton, Tristan Dugout Manager 9167655438

Pirates (Rookie) Taylor, Mike Manager miketaylor.uro@gmail.com

Red Sox (Rookie) Thompson, Bruce Manager 2088605652 bruce@gamefaceathletics.com
  Stelzner, Nick Coach 208-724-5507 fulcrum624@gmail.com

Rockies (Rookie) Ryan, Thad Manager 925-525-3153 tgryan24@aol.com
  Ekart, Brett Coach 208-573-3173 brett@unitedmetal.us
  Crookston, Trey Coach 208-850-4464 treyc@cmcompany.com
  Mika, John Coach 949-289-0392 jmika1332@gmail.com
  Thompson, Matt Coach 619-368-1865 matty_thompson@yahoo.co
  Crockett, Daniel Coach 208-794-9334 Crodan@gmail.com

Yankees (Rookie) Boyle, Jeff Manager 208-407-1741
Baseball Juniors
Angels (WV Junr) Blaser , Aaron Manager 208-450-9478 aaronblaze@hotmail.com
  Smith, Ryan Asst Coach 208-860-2143 RyanSmith@BC.COM

Dodgers (WV Junr) Brewster , Darin Manager 406-570-2391 darin.brewster@centurylink.com
  Hull, Brandon Coach 2088667874 brandon@hullfilm.com

Mets (WV Junr) Wells, Evan Manager 916-276-5897 evanwells@yahoo.com

WV A's (Jnr) Burris, Mark Coach burrbo@msn.com
  Weikert, Tony Coach Tony.weikert@lamresearch.com
  Kemmsies, Jim Coach jnakemmz@hotmail.com

WV Reds (Jnr) Mead, Paul Manager 2089546784, 2089177199 paul@theprofitgameplan.com

WV Twin's Keith , Mike Manager 805-757-2124 mike.keith@gmail.com
  Inek, Joe Coach
T-Ball 4/5 YO
5T A's Langdon, Corey Manager crashley@crsidaho.com
  Gillis, Sarah Assistant
  Miller, Becky Team Mom 2085712738

5T Angels Abell, Brandon Manager brandonabell@esiconstruction.com
  Crockett, Dan Assistant

5T Cubs Gagnon, Ben Manager bdgags@gmail.com

5T Giants Gregory, Ryan Manager ribgregory1@gmail.com

5T Rockies Gardiner, Brandon Manager gardiner.brandon@gmail.com

5T Yankees Traficante, Michael Manager fairwaysins@gmail.com
  Traficante, Michael Coach 208-841-9049 mike@fairwaysins.com
T-Ball 6 YO
6T A's Colter, Dustin Manager Dustin@questgroups.com

6T Angels Hemmer, Casey Manager cjhemm@gmail.com

6T Cubs Drzayich, Nick Manager nickdrzayich@gmail.com

6T Giants Petersen, Daniel Manager (208) 440-2835 dpetersen215@gmail.com
  Petersen, Daniel Manager dpetersen215@gmail.com

6T Yankees Ryan, Melissa Manager issadoodle@aol.com
Softball Juniors
WV1 Black (Juniors) Talbert, Rich Manager
  Lee, Stephen Asst. Coach
  Vorhees, Ryan Asst. Coach
  Berggren, Ralynn Team Parent
  Talbert, Julie Asst. Coach
All Stars
10U All-Stars Bailey, Brandon Manager

11U All-Stars Smith, Luke Manager 208-869-1051 ltgsmith@yahoo.com
  Stebel, Todd Coach 208-870-9876 toddstebel@aol.com

12U All-Stars Barowsky, Don Manager
  Fesler, Terry Coach
  Mortimer, Mike Coach

9U All-Stars Trimboli, Vince Manager
Fall Baseball Juniors
WV Green (Jnr) Rois, Bob Manager
Fall Baseball Majors
WV Black (Mjr) Lee, Brian Manage briantlee3@gmail.com

WV Gray (Mjr) Lofthus, Chris Coach 208-514-5003 clofthus123@gmail.com
  Rainey, Chris Manager chris.rainey@gmail.com

WV Green (Mjr) Harper, Rick Manager (208) 250-6543 rick@rharper.org
  Morgan, Ryan Coach (801) 201-9487 rmorg22@yahoo.com
Fall Baseball Minors
WV Black (Minor) Mott, Keith Coach kmott@slyce-box.com
  Day, Karen Team Parent kday99@aol.com
  Johnson, Jeff Umpire idaho.johnson@gmail.com
  Mott, Keith Umpire kmott@slyce-box.com
  Harper, Rick Umpire Rick@rharper.org
  Russinger, Daniel Umpire ddrussinger@yahoo.com
  Brockett, Amber Snack Shack amber@brockettco.com
  Dunn, Debbie Snack Shack debbid88@gmail.com
  Adams, Brent Field Maintenance adamsfamily01@msn.com
  Johnson, Jeff Scorekeeper idaho.johnson@gmail.com

WV Black (Mnr) Bracken, Conor Manager (208) 949-0423 cb.24car@gmail.com
  Morgan, Jeff Coach
  Gouchner, John Coach
  Duncan, Gary Coach

WV Green (Mnr) Lormore, Mike Manager 208-761-9612 mjlormore@gmail.com
Fall Softball Majors
WV Black (Mjrs) Avery, Jesse Manager (208) 869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.com

WV Purple (Mjrs) Talbert, Julie Manager jewelsmt@aol.com
  Hanson, Kirk Coach khanson2@cableone.net
  Talbert, Rich Coach (208) 863-3298 rich.talbert@aol.com

WV1 Fall Softball Majors/Minors Avery, Gene Coach 253-569-3016 eugene.avery@yahoo.com

WV2 Fall Softball Majors/Minors Beagley, Chris Manager (208) 284-7022 christopher.beagley@regus.com
Fall Softball Minors
WV Purple (Mnrs) Rundell, Shannon Manager shannon.rundell@gmail.com
12U All-Stars District
West Valley 12U All-Stars Bailey, Brandon Manager
11U All-Stars District
West Valley 11U Green Barowsky, Don Manager
  Fesler, Terry Coach

West Valley 11U White Gillen, Jason Manager
Pool A 10U All-Stars District
West Valley 10U Green Leach, Ross Manager
Pool B 10U All-Stars District
West Valley 10U White Bracken, Conor Manager 208-949-0423 cb.24car@gmail.com
  Gochnour, John Coach 208-789-4495 john.gochnour@gmail.com
  Duncan, Gary Coach gduncan@accoservice.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors